Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

4 September 2019 – Start of Autumn Term
28 October – 1 November 2019 – Half Term
19 December 2019 – Last day of Autumn Term

6 January 2020 – Start of Spring Term
17  – 21 February 2020 – Half Term
3 April 2020 – Last day of Spring Term

20 April 2020 – Start of Summer Term
25 May – 29 May 2020 – Half Term
17 July 2020 – Last day of Summer Term

 

Inset Days

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 26 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 

Term Dates for 2020-21

7 September 2020 – Start of Autumn Term
26 – 30 October 2020 – Half Term
17 December 2020 – Last day of Autumn Term

4 January 2021 – Start of Spring Term
15  – 19 February 2021 – Half Term
1 April 2021 – Last day of Spring Term

19 April 2021 – Start of Summer Term
31 May – 4 June 2021 – Half Term
23 July 2021 – Last day of Summer Term

 

Inset Days

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

 

Academic Year 2021-22

The first day back for students will be Monday 6th September 2021.

News

Gryphon Watch Episode 6

Happy Easter everyone - we hope you have a lovely weekend, stay safe and here's episode 6 of Gryphon Watch to entertain you!

News

Gryphon Watch – Episode 5

To kick off what would have been the start of the Easter holidays, here is Gryphon Watch Episode 5!

News

Latest announcement from Ofqual

Please click on this link to read the latest update from Ofqual in regards to this summers exams and submitting grades. Here is the latest Gryphon letter regarding exams: Letter to students...

SNOW CLOSURE - FRI 1ST FEBRUARY

 

*URGENT MESSAGE*

SCHOOL CLOSURE FRIDAY 1st FEBRUARY DUE TO DCC SCHOOL TRANSPORT CANCELLATION