Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

4 September 2019 – Start of Autumn Term
28 October – 1 November 2019 – Half Term
19 December 2019 – Last day of Autumn Term

6 January 2020 – Start of Spring Term
17  – 21 February 2020 – Half Term
3 April 2020 – Last day of Spring Term

20 April 2020 – Start of Summer Term
25 May – 29 May 2020 – Half Term
16 July 2020 – Last day of Summer Term

 

Inset Days

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 26 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

 

Term Dates for 2020-21

7 September 2020 – Start of Autumn Term
26 – 30 October 2020 – Half Term
17 December 2020 – Last day of Autumn Term

4 January 2021 – Start of Spring Term
15  – 19 February 2021 – Half Term
1 April 2021 – Last day of Spring Term

19 April 2021 – Start of Summer Term
31 May – 4 June 2021 – Half Term
23 July 2021 – Last day of Summer Term

 

Inset Days

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Friday 20 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

 

Academic Year 2021-22

The first day back for students will be Monday 6th September 2021.

News

Family Mental Health Bulletin

Please find our latest Family Mental Health Bulletin below: Parental Bulletin

News

The Bright & Breezy Bulletin

Miss Bull's latest Bright & Breezy Bulletin is out now! Breezy bulletin #13

News

The Penultimate Gryphon Watch!

It's the penultimate episode of Gryphon Watch this week! If you would like to send in a shout out, or get in touch before the final episode please email naw@gryphon.dorset.sch.uk or kwi@gryphon.dorset.sch.uk 

SNOW CLOSURE - FRI 1ST FEBRUARY

 

*URGENT MESSAGE*

SCHOOL CLOSURE FRIDAY 1st FEBRUARY DUE TO DCC SCHOOL TRANSPORT CANCELLATION